Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Name

Raum

Telefon

Email

 

 

 

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Assistenten, Mitarbeiter und Hilfskräfte

 

 

Delia Reimschüssel

 

5.26

9735244

delia.reimschuessel@uni-leipzig.de

Max Bärenreuther

 

5.28

9735344

max_werner.baernreuther@uni-leipzig.de

Dominik Fischer

 

5.29

9735343

dominik.fischer@uni-leipzig.de

Arthur Carl Scherer

 

5.29

9735343

arthur_carl.scherer@uni-leipzig.de

Sven Schwarzat

 

5.28

9735344

sven.schwarzat@uni-leipzig.de

Johann Mitzscherlich

 

5.29

9735343

johann.mitzscherlich@uni-leipzig.de

Laurens Häfner

 

5.29

9735343

 

laurensjura@uni-leipzig.de

Sebastian Braun

 

5.29

9735343

 

sebastian.braun@uni-leipzig.de

Nicole Giftthaler

 

5.26

9735244

 

nicole.giftthaler@uni-leipzig.de

Marcus Stößer

4.20

 

9735215

marcus.stoesser@uni-leipzig.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ole Siemen

5.30

9735343

 

phi10ekc@studserv.-uni-leipzig.de

Laura Korndörfer

5.30

9735343

 

jur13fmc@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

Nico Bilski

5.30

9735343

 

nb27bupa@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

Robert Bente

5.30

9735343

 

Rb86fala@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

letzte Änderung: 08.10.2019