Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Name

Raum

Telefon

Email

 

 

 

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Assistenten, Mitarbeiter und Hilfskräfte

 

 

Tabea Bauermeister

 

5.26

9735244

tabea.bauermeister@uni-leipzig.de

Max Bärenreuther

 

5.26

9735244

maxwerner.baernreuther@uni-leipzig.de

Otto Rothe

 

5.29

9735343

otto.rothe@uni-leipzig.de

Arthur Carl Scherer

 

5.29

9735343

arthurcarl.scherer@uni-leipzig.de

Jonas Brunnbauer

 

5.29

9735343

jonas.brunnbauer@uni-leipzig.de

Annabelle Rau

 

5.28

9735344

annabelle.rau@uni-leipzig.de

Olga Weidner

5.29

9735343

 

olga.weidner@uni-leipzig.de

Laurens Häfner

 

5.29

9735343

 

laurensjura@uni-leipzig.de

Sebastian Braun

 

5.29

9735343

 

sebastian.braun@uni-leipzig.de

Nicole Giftthaler

 

5.29

9735343

 

juraleo@uni-leipzig.de

Peer Hennig

5.25

 

9735242

peer.hennig@uni-leipzig.de

Stefan Pietzsch

5.27

9735243

stefan.pietzsch@uni-leipzig.de

 

Julian Kanert

5.27

9735243

kanert.julian@uni-leipzig.de

 

Cedrik Kuchheuser

5.27

 

9735243

c.kuchheuser@gmail.com

Jens Göb

4.20

 

9735215

jens.goeb@uni-leipzig.de

Peter Oriwol

4.20

9735215

peter.oriwol@uni-leipzig.de

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ole Siemen

5.30

9735343

 

phi10ekc@studserv.-uni-leipzig.de

Laura Korndörfer

5.30

9735343

 

jur13fmc@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

Nico Bilski

5.30

9735343

 

nb27bupa@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

Robert Bente

5.30

9735343

 

Rb86fala@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

Marius Bischoff

5.30

9735343

 

mb76cowi@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

Max Müller

 

5.30

9735343

 

mm28nuvu@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

Virginia Bagirian

5.30

9735343

 

bagirian.virginia@gmail.com

letzte Änderung: 19.06.2017